Yes, I want to participate in this UX school training

Attendee Information

Cancellation Policy

We know things happen. If you need to cancel your registration, notify us by emailing training@ubercreative.me at least 30 days prior to the course and we will refund your full payment. Less than 30 days prior to the course, there are no refunds available. Alternatively, you can transfer your registration once to another course within one year of the date of cancellation or assign another individual from your organization to take your place. Once your registration is transferred, you may no longer receive a refund.

We also hope you understand that we need to cancel the training, if there are less than 5 participants. If so we’re going to inform you at least 14 days prior to the course and refund your payment or offer you an alternative date.